You can now delete a message from somebody’s phone before they read it


Have you ever felt so pained or worried for sending a text to someone? Or probably you aren’t done cooking the msg but mistakenly you push the send button oooppss…Of course we all have. Fear not, there’s a good news, and that good news is you can now delete the message you mistakenly sent to your spouse which was intended for your side chic, provided you are fast enough to retract before they read lol. “before they read it.” I know it sounds too good to be true, but its real.
How to delete a message from someone’s phone before they read it
I unveil to you, the might app that gives you the control needed, its called “Privates“, It allows users to recall or delete messages which could come in handy in you instantly get the fear after pressing send. The Privates recall function works up until the recipient opens the message, so act fast if you want to forever hold your peace, so to speak.
The app was created by Dr IssacIssac Datikashvili, according to him ‘It’s not impossible but it’s virtually impossible for one person to screen grab or save anything if the security setting is high.’ He added: ‘We originally were going to call it “Private” or “Keep Your Messaging Private” and we didn’t really think about what it meant when we added the “s”. It’s only when someone mentioned the double-meaning of privates that we realised.’
At present, the app is only available on Apple’s iOS, though Windows and Android versions are expected to be on their way.
The app allows users to select from three levels of security – Mild, Wild and Insane – which deletes the message (so long as it’s unread) after three, 12, 24 hours. There’s also an optional function which captures the recipient’s reaction as they view the sent message.

LEAVE A REPLY