N-Power Device Collection Centres 2017 Full List Released

Finally, The Federal Government of Nigeria (FG) Has released the complete list of collection centers for 2017 NPower Device to be collected by the lucky beneficiaries of the programme see below for locations and addresses:

Recalled 2017 N-Power broke the last year record withing few days registration, well without wasting much of your time, why not check out which of this various centers for all the 36 states is closest to you.

2017 N-Power device

2017 N-Power Device Collection Centers

  1. Lagos state: Address: Ikeja Service Centre 1 Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos State
  2. Ogun state : Address: Abeokuta Connect 7 Lalubu Street, Oke-Ilewo,
  3.  Abeokuta Ogun
  4. Oyo state : Address: Ibadan Service Centre Mobil Roundabout, Ring Road, Ibadan, Oyo
  5. Kwara State : Address: 24,Ahmadu Bello Way, Ilorin, Kwara- State Kwara
  6.  Ondo State :Address: 47 Oba Adesida Road ,Ricabin House Akure, Ondo
  7. Osun State : Address: Plot 456 Iwo Road By FAN MILK , Osogbo Osun
  8. Ekiti State : Address: Ado-Ekiti PNN House Mr Biggs , Ado-Ekiti
  9. Jigawa State : Address: Beside Asmau House, Sani Abacha Way, Dutse.
  10. Katsina State : Address: Shop MH2, Ground Floor, Madugu House, Dustin-Ma Road, Kwaya, Katsina. Katsina
  11. Kebbi State : Address: 3, Jos Road, Opposite Access Bank, GRA Birnin Kebbi, Kebbi State.
  12. Zamfara State : Address: AP filling station along Zaria Road, Gusau, Zamfara State
  13. Kano State : Address: Kano Service Centre 2 Civic centre, (Behind Kano post office), Kano
  14. Sokoto State : Address: Sokoto Service Centre 6, Sultan Abubakar Rd, Opp. Women Centre for Continuing Education
  15. Plateau State : Address: Jos 1B Ibrahim Taiwo Rd, Jos Plateau
  16. Borno State : Address: Maiduguri Western Roundabout, Baga Road, Maiduguri Borno
  17. Yobe State : Address: Maiduguri road Opposite A.A. BAFFA & SONS FILLING STATION Damaturu Yobe
  18. Gombe State :Address: No 1 Bauchi road, opposite Oasis bakery, Gombe
  19. Bauchi State : Address: 4 Ahmadu Bello Way, Opposite unity park, Bauchi
  20. Adamawa State : Address: No 42 Ahmadu Bello Way Opposite NTA Jimeta– Yola Adamawa
  21. Taraba State : Address: Lenyol Investment Ltd. Off Taraba Motel Road,G.R.A Jalingo Taraba State Taraba
  22. Abuja FCT : Address: Abuja Regional Office & Service centre Plot 2784, Shehu Shagari Way, Maitama, Abuja FCT
  23. Kaduna State : Address: Kaduna Service Centre Bank Road, Off Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna Kaduna
  24. Enugu State : Address: Enugu Service Centre 34 Zik Avenue, Enugu
  25. Delta State : Address: Asaba Service Centre Km. 129, Benin – Asaba Expressway, Asaba, Delta. Delta
  26. Imo State : Address: Owerri 116 Wetheral Road, Owerri Imo
  27. Anambra State : Address: Nnewi 15 Nnewi – Onitsha road, Nnewi Anambra
  28. Ebonyi State : Address: Abakaliki Connect 38 Ogoja Road opposite FCMB and Bank PHB, Abakaliki Ebonyi
  29. Edo State : Address: Benin 89 Akpakpava Road Benin City Edo
  30. Rivers State : Address: Port Harcourt Regional Office & Service Centre 330 Aba road, Port Harcourt, Rivers Rivers
Read More:  How To Apply For N-power Recruitment 2017-Applications Starts 13th June

Don’t miss : Apply for YouWIN 2017 | Youwin 2017 Online Registration & Requirement 

Kindly Take note that all these N-Power device collection centres are yet to be completely verified aside that of Lagos State..

Help Your Friends See this Post by sharing this article..😊..
Find Games/Phone & Post

About the author


Leave a Comment